条款和条件


请花一点时间阅读“amvertonheritage.com”网站的条款和条件。使用本网站即表示您同意接受所有使用条款和条件,不受任何或标准限制。

网站可用性

  • 任何有互联网连接的人都可以使用该网站。但是,由于维护或修理,或由于电脑问题或崩溃,互联网服务中断或其他不可预见的情况,会使该网站可能无法持续可用。

使用amvertonheritage.com

  • 您可以使用本网站进行真实有效的预订或购买。您不得使用本网站进行任何欺诈性,虚假性和探索性预订。您将对本网站的所有用途承担经济责任。您将负责保密您的密码,登录信息和帐户信息。

预订,修改和取消

  • 所有预订均视供应情况而定。在向客人提供确认号码以通过电子邮件证实预订之前,本网站上的预订被视为有条件的。 Amverton Heritage Resort可能会不时与客人沟通,重新确认预订并防止任何模拟预订。
  • 如果客人希望修改任何预订,可以尽早通过电子邮件进行修改。 Amverton Heritage Resort将不因无法提供产品和服务而承担责任。
  • 如果Amverton Heritage Resort因其无法控制的原因需要拒绝或更改已确认的预订,将使用所有合理的尝试来促进这种情况,但如果没有可向客户提供替代方案,度假村将退还所有押金和把它列为被取消了。这是度假村责任的限制。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort度假酒店保留在度假酒店未入住的情况下收取取消费的权利。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort不保证承认因不可预见的情况,遗漏或有时可能发生的错误而在本网站上进行的预订或交易。

费用和付款条款
Amverton Heritage Resort度假酒店保留在确认预订后收取全额房费的权利。如果付款未得到遵守,我们有权取消预订而不承担任何责任。付款可以通过网上银行,Visa或Master信用卡结算,以方便预订程序。

互联网费率

  • Amverton Heritage Resort保留在事先通知或不事先通知的情况下更改,修改和调整任何房价的权利。

房价受Amverton Heritage Resort规定的条款和条件管辖。

特价促销

  • 促销活动受网站上列出的特定条款,条件和限制的约束。 Amverton Heritage Resort保留随时修改或更改任何计划,优惠或促销的权利。

入住和退房时间   
入住时间为下午3:00,退房时间为中午12:00。

提前到达和延迟离开
如果您在正常登记入住时间之前抵达Amverton Heritage Resort度假村,建议您前往度假酒店的客户服务台以获取行李寄存服务,直至办理入住手续。

  • 酒店可应要求提供延迟退房服务,但需视客房供应情况和入住率而定。
    请在出发前至少24小时向度假酒店的前台咨询延迟退房服务。延迟退房将在中午12点至下午6点之间收取半天房费,并在下午6点后延迟退房将收取全天房费。


团体预订
如需预订团体,请我们联系 enquiries@amvertonheritage.com..

 

责任限制和免责声明

  • Amverton Heritage Resort不保证有时会出现错误或遗漏。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort不保证内容的准确性,及时性,货币性和完整性,包括但不限于与费率和房间可用性相关的任何信息。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort不对任何与本网站有关的任何事项提供任何明示或暗示的保证,不受任何限制,适用于任何特定用途的适销性或适用性。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort将不承担任何损失,包括但不限于因合同或您使用或无法使用本网站而产生的利润损失。
  • Amverton Heritage Resort不保证本网站不受病毒感染,也不对任何损害或损失负责。
  • •在任何情况下,Amverton Heritage Resort及其子公司,代理商,部门,委托人,代表或许可人均不对由于使用而产生的任何间接,偶然或后果性损害(包括但不限于利润损失或信息丢失的损害赔偿)承担责任。或者无法使用这些内容,即使Amverton Heritage Resort已被告知可能发生此类损害。
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Terms and Conditions

General
• Please take time to read these terms and conditions governing the “amvertonheritage.com” website.  By accessing this website, you agree to accept, without limitation or criterion, all of these terms and conditions of use.

 

Site Availability

  • The site is accessible worldwide to anyone with internet access.  However, the site may not be continuously available due to maintenance or repairs or due to computer problems or crashes, discruption in internet service or other unforeseen circumstances.

 

Use of amvertonheritage.com

  • You may use this website to make genuine and valid reservations or purchases.  You may not use this website to make any fraudulent, false and exploratory reservation.  You will be financially liable for all uses of this website.  You will be responsible to keep your passwords, login and account information in confidentially.

 

Reservation, amendment and cancellation

  • All reservations are subject to availability.  Reservations made on this site are considered conditional until a confirmation number is given to the guest to substantiate the reservations by email.  Amverton Heritage Resort may, from time to time, communicate with the guests, to re-confirm the reservations and to prevent any simulated bookings.

 

  • Should the guests wish to amend any reservations, modifications may be made thru email at the earliest convenience.  Amverton Heritage Resort will not be liable should it fail to provide its products and service due to unavailability.
  • In the event that Amverton Heritage Resort , for reasons beyond its control, need to reject or change a confirmed reservation it will use all reasonable attempt to facilitate the circumstances however if no alternative is provided to the client, the resort will return any deposit made and considered it to be cancelled.  This is the limit of the resort’s liability.

 

  • Amverton Heritage Resort reserves the right to impose a cancellation fee in the event of a no show at the resort.

 

  • Amverton Heritage Resort does not guarantee acknowledgement of reservations or transactions made on this site arising from unforeseen circumstances, omissions or errors that may sometimes occur.

 

Charges and payment terms
• Amverton Heritage Resort reserves the right to charge full payment, where applicable, upon confirmation of a reservation.  If the payment is not complied with, we hold the right to cancel the booking without liability.  Payment can be settled by online banking, Visa or Master credit cards to facilitate the booking procedures.

Internet rates

  • Amverton Heritage Resort reserves the right to change, modify and adjust any rates with or without prior notice.

The rates are governed and subjected by terms and conditions stipulated by Amverton Heritage Resort.

 

Special promotions

  • Promotions are subject to specific terms, conditions and restrictions listed on the site.  Amverton Heritage Resort reserves the right to modify or alter any programme, offer or promotion at any time.

Check in and check out time   
• Check-in time is from 3:00 pm and check-out time is by 12:00 pm.

Early arrival and late departure
• Should you arrive at Amverton Heritage Resort prior to the normal check-in time, you are advised to approach the resort’s guest services desk for assistance in storing your luggage until check-in is available.

  • Late check-outs are available on request subject to room availability and occupancy level.
    • Please check with the Resort’s Front Desk at least 24 hours prior to your departure on availability of late check-out. A half-day room charge will be incurred for late check-out between 12pm to 6pm and a full day room charge will be incurred for late check-out after 6pm.


Group reservations
• For reservations of group please contact us at enquiries@amvertonheritage.com.

 

Limitation of liability and disclaimer

  • Amverton Heritage Resort does not warrant that errors or omissions may sometimes occur.  •Amverton Heritage Resort does not warrant the accuracy, timeliness, currency and completeness of the contents, including without limitation, any information relating to rates and room availability.
  • Amverton Heritage Resort disclaims any warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, as to any matter whatsoever relating to this website without limitation, as to the merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose.
  • Amverton Heritage Resort will not be responsible for any damages including without limitation, damages for loss of profits arising in contract or from your use or inability to use this site.
  • Amverton Heritage Resort does not guarantee that this site is free from infection by viruses and shall not be liable for any damages or loss.
  • In no event shall Amverton Heritage Resort nor its subsidiaries, agents, divisions, affliates, representatives or licensors be liable to any indirect, incidental or consequential damages whatsoever (including, without limitation, damages for loss of profits or loss of information) arising from use or inability to use the contents, even if Amverton Heritage Resort has been informed of the possibility of such damages.